Interstate Pest Management Conference
 

Dr. Miller - InterstateA record number of attendees traveled to Linthicum, Maryland to attend MSPCA's 2019 Interstate Pest Management Conference at the Maritime Conference Center. The 2019 Conference brought in 625 pest control professionals from 6 states and the District of Columbia, helping them renew over 900 certifications! 

Save the date for the 2020 Conference being held January 22 & 23. 

Join Our Email List

* indicates required

HOTEL & VENUE INFORMATION 

MCC RoomMaritime Conference Center (MCC)
692 Maritime Boulevard Linthicum Heights, MD 21090-1952
Reservation Line: 866-900-3517
Website: https://www.mccbwi.org/

 


 

THANK YOU TO OUR 2019 CONFERENCE EXHIBITORS

All Pest K9

Company Services: K9 Bed Bug Inspections

Contact’s Name: Chana Feder

Contact’s Email: info@thebedbughunter.com




 

Aprilaire

Company Services: Aprilaire Dehumidifier for Basement and Crawl Space Applications

Contact’s Name: Marc W Cassel

Contact’s Email: Brian.Canfield@aprilaire.com

 

B&G Equipment Company

Company Services: Pest Control Products/Fly Control/Pest Monitoring

Contact’s Name: Filipe Ferreira

Contact’s Email: dwelch@bgequip.com

 

 

BASF Professional & Specialty Solutions

Company Services: BASF literature, giveaways, empty bottles/cans

Contact’s Name: David Nardolilli

Contact’s Email: david.nardolilli@basf.com

 

Bayer Environmental Science

Company Services: literature  / Sample roach bait  /

Contact’s Name: Lisa DiDomenico

Contact’s Email: lisa.didomenico@bayer.com

 

 

Bell Laboratories, Inc.

Company Services: Rodenticides - various rodent control products

Contact’s Name: Brian Hensel

Contact’s Email: bhensel@belllabs.com

 

Bird B Gone, Inc

Company Services: Bird Control Deterrents

Contact’s Name: Jeff Watts

Contact’s Email: jeff@birdbgone.com

 

 

Briostack

Contact’s Name: Alex Coombs

Contact’s Email: alyssa.lathen@briostack.com



ConidioTec, LLC

Company Services: Aprehend is a revolutionary fungal biopesticide for the elimination and prevention of bed bugs. Spores transfer easily among bugs, including those that don't leave the harborage. The fungal disease kills bed bugs in 4 to 7 days and prevents new infestatio

Contact’s Name: Don McCandless

Contact’s Email: dmccandless@conidiotec.com

 

 

Consolidated National Insurers, Inc.

Contact’s Name: John Diesel

Contact’s Email: jdiesel@cniins.com









 

Corteva Agriscience

Company Services: The Sentricon System and The Hex Pro system, both termite colony elimination systems.

Contact’s Name: Erin Goode

Contact’s Email: eegoode@dow.com

 

 

Ensystex, Inc.

Company Services: Rodent Control, Fumigation, Termite Control, Lawn Care, and General Household & Commercial Pest Control Products & Equipment.

Contact’s Name: Ed VanIstendal

Contact’s Email: bugsvan@aol.com

 

FMC Professional Solutions

Company Services: FMC Product line of Insecticides.

Contact’s Name: Richard D Spigler II, BCE

Contact’s Email: richard.spigler@fmc.com

 

 

Forshaw Inc.

Company Services: Forshaw products and services

Contact’s Name: Dave Araujo

Contact’s Email: davea@forshaw.com

 

J.F. Oakes Sales & Marketing, LLC

Company Services: Pro-Pest Professional Lures for Rodents & Nuisance Wildlife, XLure and Pro-Pest Pheromone traps for stored product insects, Pro-Pest UV Flashlights

Contact’s Name: Jim Oakes

Contact’s Email: jo@jfoakes.com

 

 

Jeff McGovern Pest Coach

Contact’s Name: Jeff McGovern

Contact’s Email: jeff@jeffmcgovern.com





Liphatech

Company Services: Featuring our comprehensive line of rodenticides, bait stations and SoftSecure Technology.

Contact’s Name: James T Belcher

Contact’s Email: belchert@liphatech.com

 

 

Nature-Cide

Company Services: We will be displaying our Nature-Cide products, including the Pest Management, All Purpose Commercial Concentrate products.

Contact’s Name: Greg Pettis

Contact’s Email: corbin@pac-sh.com

 

Paragon Professional Products

Company Services: Various pest management products

Contact’s Name: Paul Carbino

Contact’s Email: pcarbino@paragonpcp.com




 

PDM/PMG

Company Services: Representing Rockwell Labs, VM Products, Airofog USA, Birchmeier, Flock Free, BurrowRX, EPIC, Pro-Pell, DeTour and Pelgar USA

Contact’s Name: Patrick J Ryan

Contact’s Email: naturalpestcontrol@cox.net

 

 

PestWest

Company Services: Insect Light Traps, Electronic Fly Killers, Insect Monitoring Systems, Bed Bug Monitoring and Biological Based Cleaning Products and Odor control Products.

Contact’s Name: Gary Williamson

Contact’s Email: gary.williamson@pestwest.com

 

 

Select Insurance Agency, Inc

Company Services: Insurance Services

Contact’s Name: Glenn Dauberman

Contact’s Email: glenn@selectagency.com







Summit Chemical Company

Contact’s Name: Zachary Cohen

Contact’s Email: zcohen@summitchemical.com

 

 

Target Specialty Products

Contact’s Name: Karen Frome

Contact’s Email: karen.frome@target-specialty.com

 

Technicide

Company Services: Exacticide Duster, Tech-Reach Bait Pro, Techni-Baiter Rodent Station and Accessories.

Contact’s Name: Jim Harper

Contact’s Email: jim@technicide.com

 

 

UNIQUE Pest Management

Contact’s Name: Angie Mullaney

Contact’s Email: angie@uniquepestmgmt.com





Univar

Company Services: Products exclusive to Univar as well as some literature about pest web.

Contact’s Name: Brock H Verworn

Contact’s Email: Brock.verworn@univarusa.com

 

 

Western Fumigation

Contact’s Name: Jeff Palko

Contact’s Email: jpalko@westernpest.com






Yard Gard Products

Company Services: Yard Gard Products - All-Natural Wild Life Deterrents

Contact’s Name: Charlie J Hicks

Contact’s Email: charlie@bgaindustries.net

 

 

Zoecon/Central Life Sciences

Company Services: Pesticide Control Products

Contact’s Name: Eric Picard

Contact’s Email: epicard@central.com